The Gamers’ Guide to Naval Combat

Sean & Barry discuss Naval Combat in your game, as presented in the Skull & Shackles Player’s Guide

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to The Gamers’ Guide to Naval Combat

  1. Mitch says:

    Sean & Barry,

    The time has come to return to thy podcasts!

  2. Aeyrs says:

    I demand more gamer’s guide! Starting to miss the sound of your voices …

  3. Mitch says:

    More Gamers Guide! More Gamers Guide! More Gamers Guide! More Gamers Guide! More Gamers Guide! More Gamers Guide!

  4. Jack says:

    Please record more podcasts! You make my Monday and Thursday flights bearable!

  5. Dave says:

    have the given up on the podcast?

  6. Euan says:

    This is call from veteran gamers listening in Scotland. Keep recording and sharing your ideas, gents! It’s great inspiration

  7. Sarah says:

    Your witch podcast:
    a) made my daily cubicle hell way more bearable
    b) gave me tons of inspiration for a new witch character!

    More podcasts please!!!!!!!!!!

  8. Thoon says:

    It’s really a shame this seems to have stopped updating. Discovered the podcast as I was getting into the game. REALLY good commentary. Funny, focus on things I find as a GM, as a Player, balenced. Smart ideas. Not too up themselves like many pro types can be. Would absolutely love to see more.

  9. Joey says:

    I really enjoy your podcasts I just found them last week and this is now how I spend my hour and half commute listening to this great podcast I hope life lets you guys do more soon
    All the classes need one of your podcasts

    • Mitch says:

      Hey Joey,

      I don’t think the gamers guide will be recording again anytime soon. I heard they had some life stuff that didn’t allow them to continue. You should checkout the Know Direction podcast and 3.5 private sanctuary podcast. They’re friggin great

Leave a Reply

