The Gamers’ Guide to Character Death.

The round table discussion finally continues when Sean & Barry are joined by Trent to discuss the implications of player death… er… character death on your game, players and assorted other things.

http://www.archive.org/download/TheGamersGuideToCharacterDeath/GamersGuideToCharacterDeath.mp3

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Gamers’ Guide to Character Death.

  1. nanoboy says:

    Hi, I’m intending to be a new listener, and I would like to listen to your back catalog first. Unfortunately, your RSS feed only goes 10 episodes back. Would you mind changing that, if you could?

    Thanks.

    • I would love to! Unfortunately I am not sure how yet. It is a known issue I am having with iTunes, but I am still trying to figure out the issue.

      Actually, are you subscribing through iTunes or the direct feed?

      Additionally, if you head over to http://www.35privatesanctuary.com, you can find links to all our shows.

      Sorry for the inconvenience, just not sure how to fix it yet.

      Sean

      • Okay… I found a setting that is supposed to increase the number of entries in the feed and increased it well beyond the number of entries I have made. I am still only seeing 10 entries in iTunes though… not sure if it takes time to update. Let me know if you see a change on your side.

      • nanoboy says:

        Awesome. Thanks, I look forward to going through your back catalog!

Leave a comment